fbpx
AXX Logo White Circle 100 x 100 opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Biblical narrative

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2020

I found this so informative, i learned so much through out this course

Seamus Drumm
Avatar for Seamus Drumm

Make the Main Thing the Main Thing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

I feel like this was the ‘personal and practical’ module of the course that will underpin the rest. I love listening to and watching Amelia, she is dynamic and very relatable particularly due to the use of real life scenarios. Thanks heaps and many blessings. Beth.

Beth Boorer
Avatar for Beth Boorer

Very informative

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

I really appreciate the diagrams used, and I am loving learning about this subject matter.

Israel Vogel
Avatar for Israel Vogel

Excellent course

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Excellent course

Mike Chimpa
Avatar for Mike Chimpa

What is Theology

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2019

A clear understanding- everything about God

Susan Bentley
Avatar for Susan Bentley

Longevity in Ministry

Rated 4 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Very encouraging, well done!

Julia Love
Avatar for Julia Love

Great Course!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Exploring the Biblical Narrative as it unfolds allowed me to see clearly how familiar sections fit into the wider literature, and Matt provided plenty of historical and social context to make sense of the language used. Great course!

Naomi Smart
Avatar for Naomi Smart

explained very well for a complex and difficult topic.

Rated 3 out of 5
November 8, 2019

the subject of the Theology is as point out is complex .My understanding of this term could be completely different from yours but also similar in context.this why its so interesting for me to learnmore on this topic

John Janmaat
Avatar for John Janmaat

Fine

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

What an absolute treat this course is! I am humbled to have explored ancient Israel. I will definitely return to view this course again. Learning about the context and some of the Jewish beginnings of the Christian faith is remarkable. Opened my eyes. Thank you.

Annette Posimani
Avatar for Annette Posimani

I also learned who is Jesus

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2019

I also learned who is Jesus

Rev. Murphy T. Jackson
Avatar for Rev. Murphy T. Jackson

The best biblical theology simplified course

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2019

Great clear information that sums up bible and makes it easier to understand

Eduardo Arriaza
Avatar for Eduardo Arriaza

Applicable title.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2019

Informative and enjoyable.

Karen Weeden
Avatar for Karen Weeden

Search all Reviews and Testimonials

Clear filters