fbpx
AXX Logo White Circle 100 x 100 opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 4,000 Reviews & Testimonials​

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

Thank you Axx

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020
Avatar for Innocent Muchirahondo
Innocent Muchirahondo
Zimbabwe
What Axx has Done for Me

Improved my preaching

My Ministry

Preaching the Gospel

Blessed

This study has allowed me to grow in both my understanding of theology and my practical leadership skills

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020
Avatar for Lara Luzi
Lara Luzi
Australia
What Axx has Done for Me

This study has allowed me to grow in both my understanding of theology and my practical leadership skills. I have appreciated both the learning and the confirming. I feel more equipped now to speak and lead confidently.

My Ministry

At the moment my husband and I lead our church’s youth ministry. Our plan is to say yes to God always, for what that is beyond this assignment, we have no idea.

Dreambuilders Church Perth 

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

This study has allowed me to grow in both my understanding of theology and my practical leadership skills

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020
Lara Luzi
Avatar for Lara Luzi

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Displeship

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

This course has opened my eyes to the term and condition of a disple

P.A Adeleke
Avatar for P.A Adeleke

increased understanding of analyzing and interpreting the bible

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

the analysis of the word of God has improved to a higher level. i thank God for the opportunity

simon
Avatar for simon

SERViNG IN THE KINGDOM OF GOD

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

I am glad to have come across this free lessons from axx for it has equped me with skills to get started in the ministry.
I have learned how to built a team of leaders who will carry the vision of church and make it a witess.
Also the basic foundations of church growth to the kingdom building and serving in style of a Eunarch that is selflessness.
I now have confidence that i will follow my call as a church planter with the gift that is in me knowing that it is not a career but acall. Building relationship with the community around the church will be of great help on removing the four spiritual walls to extend the kingdom of God.I will also make sure that this is a mission oriented just like the early church of Antioch which used to send missionarie to. other parts to take the gospel.I am gratefull for this course,God bless you.

Teresia Wanjiku
Avatar for Teresia Wanjiku

Bible context and genre

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Thank you this is powerful and understandable most of the time we read the Bible without understanding the story behind. I now understand the meaning of my Bible studies. I don’t just read to read but to know the narrative and the genre of the story and time-line this has helped me to even translate the meaning in my Bible study.

Mothlolo Stephen Khoza
Avatar for Mothlolo Stephen Khoza

Quality over Quantity

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Jesus looked for quality not quantity.

Adrian
Avatar for Adrian

Power packed Session

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

This was a great, informative and an igniting session.

Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya

Interesting and very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Wow wow I’m out words as how to explain this,all I can say is that God’s timing is perfect.I’ve longing for this insightful teaching ,I will be forever grateful

Sivuyile Viwe Jonas
Avatar for Sivuyile Viwe Jonas

IMPESSIVE TEACHINGS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

I must admit that I never knew that leadership requires so much effort and learnin and that it all begins with ‘self’. I am ever so greatful for these teachings and will continuously endeavour to instill them in y life.

A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath

My personal testimony

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

This unit of cross cultural has impacted me so significantly and I’m now a different person in terms of the things of God, I really giving thanks to the almighty God for all he has done in my life, and also to all lectures I really appreciate for everything you have impacted in me.

Friday Mulambya
Avatar for Friday Mulambya

The deepest summary of the Bible

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

I have really enjoyed to have learned to understand the Bible in a great way the manifestation of Christ almost in the whole Bible

Duncan
Avatar for Duncan

Born Again

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Hello, I am Belay from Ethiopia. When I was fourteen years old I got Jesus Christ as my savior and I have been learning a bible and start to grow in my spiritual journey, took all the necessary steps in the church and started to singing and praying and reading the bible. As I graduated from college for one year I was in suffering because of unemployment or lack of jobs, as that time I was not on the right way means I’m not living the holy one,then I come back to the church again and started to follow Jesus Christ and recover from the suffering. Know I’m very happy because my God helped me to overcome the sin and again gave me power to preach gospel powerfully and praying. Know I’m following this lessons I have get money things and growing more by reading the bible so Axx opened the right way for me. Thanks a lot indeed.

Belay
Avatar for Belay

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Excellent

James Otitoola
Avatar for James Otitoola

Search all Reviews and Testimonials

Clear filters