fbpx
Axx Logo White Circle 100 X 100 Opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 20,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

Excellent Scripture interpretation and explainability

01/05/2024
Avatar For Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Not I But Christ Ministries
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeThis qualification has changed my way of studying the Bible. Scriptures are more visible and interpretation and explanation of scriptures has become clear.
My Story or Personal TestimonyFrom the time I began my learning with Axx from certificate level to this level of licentiate of Exegesis and Apologetics, my life in ministry has completely changed and doing ministry has totally become a transformative exercise and a blessing to many audiences.
My MinistryDoing ministry has become easier with a more excellent way of breaking the word of God.

Understanding my calling.

29/04/2024
Avatar For Titus Nzioki
Titus Nzioki
Deliverance church international, Bungoma
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeThis course has really helped me alot in learning how align myself with God untill he unveils His purpose and call in my life,it had equiped me with knowledge of leadership and even on how to tackle many problems arising with these changes in our society today.
My Story or Personal TestimonyI was called out of pit of sin years ago and God has been leading me in the way of righteousness by imparting a hunger for prayer and worship since I got baptized in the Holy spirit, 2 years ago.I even remember this one time I was walking listening to a message from Eva Reinhard Bonke and wished in my heart that I would meet him (yet he was dead) and a week later I see a poster of Carl Butler and other missionaries along the street and I thought this guy looks like Reinhard.And I purposed in my heart that I will attend that crusade and on the final day during fire conference He gave us his testimony of how before Reinhard Bonke departed looked at Him and prayed "God let all that I have rest on this man"(The man being Carl Butt ler).And I was so happy that what I had prayed for the week earlier its like God was connecting me to this mantle of Reinhard.And I have been on fire to seek God's will concerning my life ever since.I hope I get to align and fullfil it.
My MinistryI am currently serving as a praise and worship team leader in our church, Deliverance church international,Bungoma.

My testimony

29/04/2024
Avatar For Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Evangelical Lutheran Church In Tanzania
Tanzania
What Axx has Done for MeThis qualification has empowered my passion to work in the Kingdom of God as a loyal servant of God to proclaim the true Gospel that will win people's souls in Jesus Christ name.
My Story or Personal TestimonyIt was a good news to me when I started being called to work in the Kingdom of God. It took time for to open it to people but God has shown me that now is a right time for me to start and go proclaiming the Gospel of Jesus the King and his Kingdom. Axx Bible College has done a very special thing to my ministry that adds value on what I'm doing and what I'm going to do in the future.
My MinistryProphecy

Journey of Faith: Embracing Grace, Growth, and God's Call

27/04/2024
Avatar For Enoch Mthimunye
ENOCH MTHIMUNYE
EMPOWER CHURCH
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeReceiving this qualification has been nothing short of life-changing for me. It has opened doors, broadened horizons, and equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to pursue my passions and dreams with confidence and conviction. Moreover, receiving this qualification has instilled in me a deep sense of confidence and self-assurance, knowing that I have the skills and abilities needed to navigate life's challenges and seize opportunities with courage and resilience. In essence, this qualification has been a catalyst for personal and professional growth, opening doors to new possibilities and empowering me to pursue my passions, achieve my goals, and make a meaningful impact in the world. I am deeply grateful for the opportunities it has afforded me and excited for the journey ahead as I continue to grow, learn, and make a difference in the world.
My Story or Personal TestimonyMy journey of faith has been a winding path marked by moments of joy, struggle, and profound transformation. From the earliest whispers of God's love to the clarion call of His purpose for my life, every step has been guided by His grace and shaped by His unfailing presence. One of the most remarkable aspects of my journey has been the way in which God has met me in the midst of life's challenges, offering comfort in times of sorrow, strength in times of weakness, and hope in times of despair. His faithfulness has been a constant beacon of light, leading me forward even when the path ahead seemed uncertain. But perhaps the most transformative aspect of my journey has been the recognition of my own limitations and the surrender to God's perfect plan. In moments of surrender, I have experienced the miraculous power of God's grace, turning my weaknesses into strengths and my failures into opportunities for growth. Through it all, I have been blessed to witness the transformative power of God's love in my life and the lives of those around me. Each chapter of my journey is a testament to His faithfulness and a reminder of the abundant blessings that come from following His call. In sharing my story and testimonial, I hope to inspire others to embrace their own journeys of faith with courage, humility, and unwavering trust in God's promises. May my journey serve as a testament to the boundless grace and endless possibilities that await those who dare to follow where God leads.
My MinistryApostolic, Pastor and Teaching

Just want to serve the Lord

27/04/2024
Avatar For Clive Leslie Frost
Clive Leslie Frost
The Christian assemblies
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeIt can op many doors that were shut for me
My Story or Personal TestimonyIn 2019 I was shot in my head in 2020 I had 3 strokes but the Lord healed me and I want to testify to the word because a true testimony saves souls
My MinistryHealing and restoration

I AM VERY GRATEFUL

26/04/2024
Avatar For Daniel
Daniel
Kingdom Winners Ministry
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeThis certification will help me to do God's work with an understanding of the call of God upon my life and register the ministry and plant Kingdom focused Churches.
My Story or Personal TestimonyI am very excited and grateful to have completed this course. It has been a long and demanding journey but worthwhile. This certification will help me to do God's work with an understanding of the call of God upon my life and register the ministry and plant Kingdom focused Churches. I appreciate all my Lecturers and especially Dr. Ian Grant and the Founder of the Axx Bible College Dr. Brendan Roach for the vision to have millions of Ministers trained, "This is the LORD's doing; it is marvelous in our eyes." Psalms 118:23 To God be the glory for ever and ever Amen.
My MinistryThe ministry is in the infant stage " Kingdom Winners Ministry" by the grace of God, prayers and work, we will get where He wants us to get. Winning Souls for Jesus Christ and preaching the Kingdom of God in this end times.

5

26/04/2024
Avatar For Samuel Sanja
Samuel sanja
Faith assembly church
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeEquipped me to do the work of the king wholesomely in a right way and theologically applied.
My Story or Personal TestimonyThank you Axx college for the training of Licentiate local church ministry. This will enable me perform by assignment of God effectively and even my leadership , sermon preparation and teach the book of acts,and sort out conflicts in the church.
My MinistryCurrently pastoring the children ministry in my local church.

Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry

26/04/2024
Avatar For Moses Katjiri
Moses Katjiri
Elroi M & D International Ministries Namibia
Namibia
What Axx has Done for MeIt opened up my mind and deepened my knowledge, about the foundation of Leadership, how to manage conflict, leading collaboratively, failure, risk and decisions. And Advanced Pastoral Care-Part 1,2 like how to provide pastoral care in the wider community,Church local, chaplaincy. Thank you so much Axx family.
My Story or Personal TestimonyMy Axx family l am a Father 6 beautiful Children, And Married to a beautiful Diamond Apostle Dorothy and we are Ordained Pastors. AXX played a big role in our lives, we thank you all our family.
My MinistryThese years 2024 we as Church we have a big dreams, like as a team we plan to clean the schools for free, and to give Sup kitchen for the children in the community, this is the plan we work on. Thank you so much, our own AXX Bible College family.

5

26/04/2024
Avatar For Samuel Sanja
Samuel sanja
Faith assembly church.
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeI have learned how to prepare and present a sermon. Good leadership and the types. Also much about the book of acts and church origin. This will enable me to handle conflicts.
My Story or Personal TestimonyThank you Axx college for the training. I have learned much about spirit filled leadership and how to a sermon and presentation.
My MinistryCurrently working with children ministry in my church.

I am blessed

25/04/2024
Avatar For Wilson Chitete
wilson chitete
ZAOGA (FIFM)
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeWow, I am so thrilled ,equipped and blessed. Thank you so much I appreciate everyone at Axx for the good work of empowering servants of our Lord Jesus Christ. I am ready for some new exegesis hallelujah ! God bless you
My Story or Personal TestimonyI knew something was missing but now I have acquired that was missing. God bless
My MinistryI am a preacher and visit any church without descrimination

excellent

23/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
ZAOGA (FIFM)
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeI have learnt how to be a better preacher than I was by being in a better position to understand the context not assuming and how to apply it in such a way people will understand my exegesis. Thank you so much my lecturers Matt and Grant God bless
My Story or Personal TestimonyI am truly blessed with so much knowledge and understanding that I have always need to execute the work of our Lord Jesus Christ .God bless
My MinistryPreaching

I am blessed

23/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
ZAOGA (FIFM)
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeWow wow it was a very interesting, educative, discovery and blessing journey. I wish all leaders can attend these courses and equip themselves and do the work of our Lord Jesus Christ in a better understanding. Thank you so much our Lecturers, the team behind the scene and the rest off the personnel at Axx Bible College. God bless
My Story or Personal TestimonyI have always wanted to be a better preacher. Thank you so much for the knowledge I have learnt a lot and I still want to learnt more and more. Thank you
My MinistryI have been preaching for over 5 years now

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Built in Jesus and rooted in Jesus

01/05/2024
Avatar For L.m
L.M
Baptist Convention of Kenya - Chuka
Kenya
What Axx has Done for MeI have gained much biblical knowledge. A deeper understanding of the scripture. The more I grow the more I am becoming eager to know Him. I now got some of my life questions answered and more being triggered to seek to know His way.
My Story or Personal TestimonyI am very grateful that Axx has made this happen. I wouldn't be able to pay for my college fee for Biblical studies. I am blessed among many. Thanks Axx
My MinistryYouth Pastor

Wow! Am so happy for these opportunity

30/04/2024
Avatar For Mobolaji Joseph
Mobolaji Joseph
Liberty Bible Faith Mountain Ministry international
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for MeMore wisdom
My Story or Personal TestimonyIs a great opportunity for me
My MinistryMy will now move forward in Jesus Christ name

Biblical counseling

29/04/2024
Avatar For Opio Joel Vincent
Opio Joel Vincent
Pentecostal Assemblies of God, Arua City Church
Uganda
What Axx has Done for MeThis qualification has opened my eyes to the need of counseling in the church of Christ. One has to try and learn the skills of counseling in order to remain professional in what we do. I am acquiring the skills that are already helping me to be a better counselor.
My Story or Personal TestimonyMy greatest moment in this course is learning to do Christian counseling. The key highlights here especially on the qualities of a Christian counselor include loving, spiritual maturity, warmth, trustworthy, love and be interested in people, integrity among others. I have begun to show much interest in people which has made some of them open to me freely.
My MinistryPentecostal Assemblies God, Arua City Church.

My Testimony

29/04/2024
Avatar For Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Evangelical Lutheran Church In Tanzania
Tanzania
What Axx has Done for MeThis qualification has empowered my passion to work in the Kingdom of God as a loyal servant of God to proclaim the true Gospel that will win people's souls in Jesus Christ name.
My Story or Personal TestimonyIt was a good news to me when I started being called to work in the Kingdom of God. It took time for to open it to people but God has shown me that now is a right time for me to start and go proclaiming the Gospel of Jesus the King and his Kingdom. Axx Bible College has done a very special thing to my ministry that adds value on what I'm doing and what I'm going to do in the future.
My MinistryProphecy

READY TO SERVE

27/04/2024
Avatar For Enoch Mthimunye
ENOCH MTHIMUNYE
EMPOWER CHURCH
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeWhat Axx has done for me? Joining Axx bible college has equipped me with knowledge and broadened my understanding of bible and know how to address different areas in the ministry. I have personally grown than I was, this will help me serve God’s people with a clear understanding.
My Story or Personal TestimonyMy Story or Personal Testimony: I remember a time when I felt utterly lost and alone, struggling with doubts about my faith and wrestling with deep-seated fears about the future. It was during this dark season of my life that I encountered the transformative power of pastoral ministry in a profound way. Feeling overwhelmed by the weight of my burdens, I reached out to my pastor for guidance and support. With compassion and empathy, he listened to my story without judgment, offering words of comfort and encouragement that spoke directly to my heart. Through our conversations and prayerful guidance, my pastor helped me navigate through the complexities of my doubts and fears, gently pointing me towards the unwavering truth of God's love and faithfulness. He reminded me that I was not alone in my struggles and that God's grace was more than sufficient to sustain me through every trial and tribulation. As I journeyed alongside my pastor, I began to experience a renewed sense of hope and purpose, gradually letting go of my fears and embracing God's promises for my life. His unwavering support and steadfast faith became a beacon of light in my darkest moments, leading me back to a place of spiritual wholeness and restoration. Through the darkness of uncertainty and despair, my pastor's guidance shone brightly like a beacon, guiding me towards the comforting truth of God's unwavering love and grace. His words of wisdom and encouragement served as a constant reminder that even during life's storms, God's light shines brightest, illuminating the path ahead with hope and promise. In the safety of his pastoral care, I found solace and strength to confront my doubts and fears, trusting in God's faithfulness to see me through. Today, I am filled with gratitude for the beacon of light that my pastor was in my life, guiding me through the darkest valleys and leading me towards the mountain peaks of faith and joy. His ministry continues to inspire me to be a beacon of hope and encouragement to others, sharing the transformative power of God's love with all who are in need. I am reminded that pastoral ministry is not just about preaching sermons or leading programs—it's about walking alongside people in their darkest moments, offering them hope and pointing them towards the light of Christ. It's a privilege and a sacred responsibility, and I am grateful for every opportunity to be a vessel of God's grace in the lives of others.
My MinistryApostolic, Pastor and teacher

Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry

26/04/2024
Avatar For Moses Katjiri
Moses Katjiri
Elroi M & D International Ministries Namibia
Namibia
What Axx has Done for MeIt opened up my mind and deepened my knowledge about the foundations of Leadership, also about the Advanced Pastoral care Part 1,2 how to care for the needs of families, Single and Pre-Marriage Counseling, grief and loss, where it also discusses care in the wider community. Now l know what to do through this Qualification, l gain through Axx Bible College family.
My Story or Personal TestimonyMy Axx family l am a Father 6 beautiful ,and Married to a beautiful Diamond Apostle Dorothy and we 2 are Ordained Pastors. Axx played a big role in our lives, we thank you, our Axx Bible College family.
My MinistryMy Axx family this year 2024 we as a church we have a very big dream, we plan to clean schools,and Win more souls for Christ, and sup kitchen for the children in the community, with the tools that Axx Bible College family gives us the plan will work, Thank you so much.

What I have discovered from these courses

25/04/2024
Avatar For Munyampeta Justin
MUNYAMPETA Justin
ADEPR Church
RWANDA
What Axx has Done for MeHigh level
My Story or Personal TestimonyBy following the Bible studies at Axx college, I learned things in a different way than I knew before taking these studies. I discovered that: .Theology provides us with the answers to life’s questions regarding meaning in life: “Who am I?”, “What am I doing here?”, and “Where am I going?” .Theology tells us not just what the Bible says, but also what it means. What it means to sinner and saint in their journey from the city of anywhere to the city of somewhere. .Theology helps us recognize God not simply in life’s boundary situations, but in the center of every situation. .Theology reforms our life and our doctrine which we need, because a holy life divorced from sound doctrine becomes moralism. .Theology makes us more or less articulate our experience of God’s multifaceted grace. God does not wait until we have knowledge before giving us grace. We learn to articulate His grace in theology. Theology puts wonder in worship (Hebrews 12:28-29) .Theology plays a strategic prophetic role in the Church. Paul the preacher/theologian constantly reflected this role. There are blindnesses in every age of which no one is conscious because they are so widespread that they are recognized as normal. There is unbelief that so completely captures the mind of an age that it goes on unchallenged even within the Church. There are sins that establish themselves so securely in a civilization that no one any longer considers them to be sins and they may become knit into the very texture of the church. All three of these statements could be illustrated profusely from history; in fact, the witness of history is that usually the most dangerous blindnesses, unbelief and sin in the church remain unrecognized until they bring disaster upon it. .Theology makes all practical things really practical because its primary concern is not with theory or speculation. .Theology makes preaching as difficult as it ought to be. .Theology makes praying as easy as it ought to be.
My MinistryHoly Nation

Joseph Cudjoe Aziable

24/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
Assemblies of God, Ghana
Ghana
What Axx has Done for MeIt has helped me to know more about the leadership.
My Story or Personal TestimonyI have received a calling from God when I was 27 years by the grace of God I am doing well in the ministry.
My MinistryThe work of God

I am blessed

23/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
ZAOGA (FIFM)
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeI have learnt how to understand a context in a text and do exegesis better than before. The knowledge I have now about the gospel is so thrilling that I feel equipped to answer my calling with no doubt. God bless
My Story or Personal TestimonyThis has been the most exciting , enriching, educative, and a blessing journey that I wish most pastors should attend so that they can preach the right gospel. Thank you so much
My MinistryI am a preacher and been in the ministry for over 5 years now.

I am so blessed

23/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
ZAOGA (FIFM)
South Africa
What Axx has Done for MeI am blessed and equipped to do the word of our lord and King Jesus Christ
My Story or Personal TestimonyIt was a very interesting, discovering and blessing journey. I have learnt a lot in the gospel that I did not know and I have also realized that some preachers are not really really need to learn the gospel inorder to deliver the write message to the people. Thank you very much our Lecturers and everyone behind the scene and I hope one day I will sit physically in your classes. God bless
My MinistryI am a Preacher

I therefore give Axx permission to share my testimony

22/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
Upper room gospel center church ministries
Zambia
What Axx has Done for MeThis course has given me confidence to face my fears and limitations that I could not manage mostly which often landed my church several times collapse by my lack of management and leadership skills every year my church leadership and committee would collapse all time. This course has now given me wisdom and maturity to move forward by little power I have like Joshua
My Story or Personal TestimonyIam here by declare that this course has been valuable and morale to me as such a new feeling of highest self-esteem that I never had before developed in me in a most powerful way.
My MinistryIam now planning to develop good leadership, committee as well as evangelical team to seek and find the lost sheep back to Jesus Christ thereafter to develop strong fellowship with our God. We shall also have many outreaches for the need and afflicted in many different visits and street mission for homeless giving all moral support even to the orphanage homes growing and maturity is ours this year

I therefore give Axx permission to share my testimony

22/04/2024
Avatar For Anonymous
Anonymous
Upper room gospel center church ministries
Zambia
What Axx has Done for MeThis course has given me confidence to face my fears and limitations that I could not manage mostly which often landed my church several times collapse by my lack of management and leadership skills every year my church leadership and committee would collapse all time. This course has now given me a lot of wisdom and maturity to move forward by little power I have like Joshua
My Story or Personal TestimonyIam here by declare that this course has been valuable and morale to me as such a new feeling of highest self-esteem that I never had before developed in me in a most powerful way.
My MinistryI am now planning to develop good leadership, committee as well as evangelical team to seek and find the lost sheep back to Jesus Christ. Thereafter to develop strong fellowship with our God, we shall also have many outreaches for the need and afflicted in many different visits and street mission for homeless, giving all moral support even to the orphanage homes, growing and maturity is ours this year.

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Guiding principles

02/05/2024

The principles of balance in ministry and in Leadership which states that knowledge must be balanced by love, and authority must be balanced by discipline and experience must be balanced by caution and freedom must be balanced by responsibility I find them vital for ministers of the gospel and church pastors.

Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Avatar For Daniel Mumo Mwanthi

Evidence of Jesus resurrection

02/05/2024

The rising of the christian faith due to Jesus appearances to his disciples after resurrection and the evidence of the empty tomb are major factors giving a strong belief that our Lord Jesus Christ truly resurrected from the dead.

Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Avatar For Daniel Mumo Mwanthi

The mind of the atheists

02/05/2024

It has been such an experience to study the mind of the atheists and their arguments. Nevertheless, Bills approach and reply to their arguments is unquestionable and outstanding. I have learned a lot from Bills replies that to refute the atheists,we need to well equipped and informed.

Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Avatar For Daniel Mumo Mwanthi

Human Liberation

02/05/2024

I have received the understanding that ignorance is one of the major opposition that limit humanity from their liberation.

Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Avatar For Daniel Mumo Mwanthi

BUILDING KINGDOM CENTERED CHURCHES

02/05/2024

This course deepened my understanding of what my calling is.

Cedric
Avatar For Cedric

person and works of Christ

02/05/2024

Am so elated for this course Christology and soteriology because the eyes of my understanding have been enlightened;knowing the biblical metaphors, the atonement theories i. e penalty, ransom, substitution, noral influence theory, government etc,;The debate between Calvinism and Arminism, the limited and unlimited atonement ;justification, sanctification, election, adoption/participation etc. means a lot to me. Thanks to God Almighty and AXX Bible College.

Ayibatari D. K
Avatar For Ayibatari D. K

CHRISTIAN CHURCH POSITIVES

02/05/2024

The Christian church has not achieved its full possibilities, but much has been done. Christianity has never really failed where it has been given a fair trial.

Christianity has proved to be more than a religion – it has become a program of life and motive force for civilization. It has transformed nations as well as individuals. It has shaped social standards and modified governments. It has elevated art, humanized law, ennobled music and sweetened literature. It has quickened philanthropy, abolished slavery, and magnified education.

Fred Menya
Avatar For Fred Menya

INSIGHT OF EXEGESIS, CORINTHIAN

02/05/2024

The shift of the foundations

Loss of the way, carnal life.

Unity under attack.

Formal or centre of the message.

Discipline and the erroring members.

The questionable behavior and attitude in the church.

Is God the centre of our lives?/my life?

Manex Chingandu
Avatar For Manex Chingandu

Prophets

02/05/2024

Former and later prophets opened my understanding of God’s judgement and what steers it

Clifton
Avatar For Clifton

Suffering

02/05/2024

Almost lost hope due to suffering ,thank God for His unmeasured love that rekindled my hope in Him and helped me overcome my suffering.

I fully trust Him

Clifton
Avatar For Clifton

Guidance of the Holy Spirit

02/05/2024

Your potential or talent is based on the God.Has led u &His purpose in your life .

Essential of goal setting ,benefit of goals &smart goals

Benefit of goals to direct, &descipline.And ither benefits of physical ,spiritual &psychological .

Determining your purpose , hobbies ,talent &gifts .

Your purpose defines your goals

Elements of holistic life are spiritual ,metal ,,emotional ,physical ,relational

Benefits of prioritize

Stay focused on What is important

Achieve what we most desire

Able to complete the set tasks

Invent time in the most important area

Areas to prioritize

Spiritual

Health

Family

Work/study

……

Priorities determine purpose ,&purpose determines your goals .

The ABC method to priorities ,must,should ,nice to be done .

In priorities we must do 1st the high important &the high urgent .From those the urgency is priorities than the important .

STRENGTH =PTT

Benefits of planning

To save time

Helps in decision making

Helps chart the future

Increase productivity

PLANNING TOOLS

START+SG

LEVELS OF PLANNING

HOPPSS

TIPS TO MONITOR PROGRESS

CVRR

START YOUR TREK TEAM

F-SAD

The d/ce b/n Christian &secular

What is culture

Symbol ,values ,practices ,principle ,

The Christian culture

The 10 commandements(Ex20)

The beatitudes (Mt 5:1-13)

Sermon on the mount(Mt 5:14-6:33)

The new commandement (Jn13:34-35)

GOD BLESS U FOR YOUR EFFORTS &FREE GIFTS SERVICE .Amen!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤Love u all

Habtom
Avatar For Habtom

Appreciation

02/05/2024

Have really learnt how to approach the text interpretation and how to contextualize scripture to know the semantics.

thanks to Axx bible college.

G.N.N
Avatar For G.n.n

Search all Reviews and Testimonials