fbpx
AXX Logo White Circle 100 x 100 opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 4,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

The course of pastoral is real and I really appreciate you all thank u.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

It has helped me so much, for understanding of theology of Christ Jesus.and spiritual health care and meanings.

My Story or Personal Testimony

My journey with God is very big such that through the help of the Holy Spirit,I still need to learn more and more by Grace of God.

My Ministry

My ministry will also benefits alot for this successful course of pastoral care.

Ebenezer church of all nations

My Story and Testimonial

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

CERTIFICATION OF PASTORAL MINISTRY

My Story or Personal Testimony

The Axx Ministry,
The Spiritual Father, Mentor, Coach, Staff & faithful brethren,
Grace unto you, and peace, from God our father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
“…As AXX MINISTRY graduate, I can assure you that this amazing Uncommon training has changed my life. I stand before you today as a product of the good faith and encouragement of countless professional staff, Servant of God and my peers who have become my AXX family. I have been amazed at the love I have received and the knowledge that I have gained that far transcend the Online training. The opportunities that I have been given at AXX are more than I could have ever imagined. I have not only been allowed the opportunity to see the world anew, but I’ve been shown how important it is to do my part in changing the world for the better. At AXX, I have created relationships and participated in dialog that will forever change and inspire my life.
“…Thank you to the teachers and staff, and to Christian Academy of The AXX MINISTRY for this amazing experience and education. To my amazing Class of 2022, ANY person can make a difference, ANY person can spark a positive change and ANY person can ignite a fire that can illuminate the world. All it takes is FAITH and COURAGE and most of all DREAMING BIG with the help of our Lord Jesus Christ!
Thanks be unto God for his Unspeakable gift.
May the Lord keep you shining, brighter and full of compassion and grant you a channel of grace.
Thanks you all.

Respectfully yours,
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN.

My Ministry

EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
– Religion & Spirituality
Online Services
+(234) 703 334 5711

EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION

My Story

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Eswatini (formerly known as Swaziland)
What Axx has Done for Me

Growth, growth, growth not only spiritual but even wisdom. Through this ministry my eyes were enlightened, some things I thought I knew but not.

My Story or Personal Testimony

All I Have it is all because of God. In all I do I seek him first for He is the source of everything. I have grown to be who I am today because He is with me. He is the only source of my help, Psalms 121: 2

My Ministry

It’s also growing, since we are introducing new things, I have actually learnt from here, and receiving a good response from the people.

God's Amazing Grace International Ministries

IAM grateful to God that I under go through thorough training and all the course have been a eye opener.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson
Mbonu Dickson
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualifications have done for me a lot of things,it open my eyes in how to grow and plant church to the glory of God.

My Story or Personal Testimony

In the course of this journey I really encounter God I in my life and the growth of my spiritual life.

My Ministry

Living saint and power ministry

Living saint and power ministry

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

Certificate Of Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony

Faithfulness
Even those “raised in church” will find their faith challenged. Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN the story of how God have mercy upon me, to cry out to God in ways deeper and more meaningful than ever before. Consequently, He learned what we should all strive to know… that God is bigger and more.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
God never intended us to walk this out alone. We need each other. We have set up a Facebook page where we can openly On sermon application what we have learned, issues we’re struggling with and questions we have. We hope you will join us as we seek God together.
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart from our heart to yours.
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My Ministry

Evangelical Global Mission

Evangelical Global Mission

THANKSGIVING

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Avatar for DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
KENYA
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification has widen my knowledge in knowing God and has grown me spiritually especially on how to Analyse and Apply the Bible, Trinity,on the area of Spiritual discipline, identity, the Values, the Goal, how I can manage my time, God’s call, Ministry, Hearing the Voice of God, Mission, church planting, Leadership, Kingdom,, Discipleship, Preaching, Communication, How to apply the text, Sermons, Preparation, Structure and flow of the sermon, Introduction, how I can my audience serious, the power Bo’s story in a sermon, How to use my voice, body language and how to engage with the audience, Keeping time, and how to about the fallout that is likely to occur after tackling the Difficult topics. I have learnt alot that I can express all

My Story or Personal Testimony

My names are Daniel Owino Otieno from Kenya living in Kisumu born in a small village in kendu bay am s Luo in tribe married to one wife and four children am 44 yrs old , I received Jesus Christ as my personal saviour on 31-12-1994 after I was healed from Asthmatic disease, I heard the good news of Jesus Christ I accepted that am a sinner, Jesus forgave my sins and saved me, I was taught about the holy spirit I accepted an I received the holy spirit, who has given me the gift of teaching am a pastor here in Kisumu where I do the work of God.

My Ministry

My ministry is Savior is Jesus ministry, located in Kisumu County in Kenya , kisumu is the third largest city in Kenya, currently we have over 100 congregants and we haven’t planted other branches, but from the knowledge I have acquired here at Axx am going to implement them with alot of seriousness, this is going to help us reach the unreached and with God’s help we are going to plant more churches.

SAVIOR IS JESUS MINISTRY

My Name is Mthuthuzeli Patikala married father of Four children from south Africa. Born frm non believer family and the first one to saved in my entire family,it was very difficult for me as my family disapproval of my Christian religion but later through living Christian lifestyle among them seeing change of behavior they later accepted and follow my religion. The most important miracle for was to be saved.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification is really a blessing to me , it equipped and development my leadership skills. It is educative and inspiring lifetime opportunity. Pastoral care ministry course will help in this country of more vulnerable hungry and needy. I gained even more than anticipated.

My Story or Personal Testimony

Personally i,m new born Christian accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior
As a local preacher i observed that most of the peaple of the area are very poor even went to bed on empty stomachs and start soup kitchen with limited resources

My Ministry

Community services
development and kingdom centred

Imibongo Care Ministry

I my prayers was God to put his word in my heart soul,spirit than I can to share with the world.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022
Avatar for PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

Has teach me that nothing is impossible with God. And I have come to realise that indeed I have called by God.

My Story or Personal Testimony

Since I have give my life to God my life is no longer the same.

My Ministry

Pastoring

Church of christ

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022
Avatar for Josiah
Josiah
Kenya
What Axx has Done for Me

The best axx Bible college the platform to learn and understanding God’s word. A centre of excellence when it come give leadership in ministry. My sincere appreciation to all sponsor, lecturers, and administration for give us a room to learn. God bless you

My Story or Personal Testimony

Am grateful to God and to the family of axx Bible college. Am now focused interms of leadership and broaden and deeper in the word of God

My Ministry

Youth ministry

ILLASIT F.p.f.k

Original Audience History Context,

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
Avatar for Relebohile Senyane RO
Relebohile Senyane RO
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification has taught me a lot and what is expected to the true minister of the gospel of God, the teachings i got have sharpened me and made me better person in the ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony

My journey with the Lord has been great full of challenges which taught me to believe in the Lord and His might, i can testify of His protection and provision, i have learnt to depend fully upon His word and unfailing love.
I had the feeling that God called me to His work but i doubted myself up until i talked one man of God who saw the call in me and encouraged me to apply for the Pastoral ministry at Axx where i can confirm that God has revealed many things to me about my ministry.
I was always afraid whereever i go people will sk me if iam the pastor then i will say no, i realised that indeed God called me.

My Ministry

Currently i still fellowship under Church on the Hill in Nelspruit South Africa, also learning from the senior pastor in the church, but before i came to south africa i have been the youth leader of Assemblies of God Lesotho for about 10years, where i learned alot about leadership and styles of leadership.

Still fellowshipping at Church on the Hill but orignally from Assemblies of God Lesotho

I was saved from seen after sinning again.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022
Avatar for E.J.S
E.J.S
Tanzania
What Axx has Done for Me

Now I completed fully, hence I can stand for my calling of serving Jesus

My Story or Personal Testimony

I previously saves from sins to Christ, I enjoyed my Christian life. After long time I called again into sin where engaged in different immoral actions. Until the time that Jesus appeared to me through visions and spoke to me that I supposed yo worship him and he need me. From that I returned to worship lord until now am still maintaining my calling

My Ministry

I currently don’t have ministry, am waiting for any ways to get a ministry in which I will serve lord as a Pastor

Null

My testimony

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This qulification opened my mind completely to what there is to real ministry. I have learnt very, very much and grew in leaps and bounds. Praise God.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I am a 61 yers old South African male that was always desirng to preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I however, got caught up in life’s happenings i.e. career, family, studies and natural responsibilities and never got to accomplish my dream. Recently I scrolled the Internet and came across Axx Bible School and was amazed with what and how they offer. My life long dream is fulfilled for by the grace of God, I can now render quality service to y people. Praise the Lord.

My Ministry

Evengangelist / Pastor

Full Armour of God Ministry

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My journey with the Ministry of Axx

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela

IAM grateful to God that I under go through thorough training and all the course have been a eye opener.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Mbonu Dickson
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

I have learned a lot, my eyes are opened to realities

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022
Glaison
Avatar for Glaison

The certification is a very encouraging bit for pastors to take up more and more trainings on Axx

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022
Robert Ndori
Avatar for Robert Ndori

On my last day of my training the God spoke to me through the Holy Spirt letting me know his purpose and his calling. My tears of joy are a blessing from God.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022
Elias Cabanvazquez
Avatar for Elias Cabanvazquez

On my last day of finishing the course the Spoke directly to me through the Holy Spirit and my calling confirmed by Holy Spirit. My tears of joy were a blessing to know that I have answered the call.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022
Elias Cabanvazquez
Avatar for Elias Cabanvazquez

It's only Jesus

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022
Adrian Chetty
Avatar for Adrian Chetty

Blessings upon Blessings

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022
Peter kausu
Avatar for Peter kausu

biblical preaching and dress code I have learned what I had never had before i will be teaching and equiping the church about the same

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022
pst richard mudenga
Avatar for pst richard mudenga

I have really learned alot from this school

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022
Febias Kunda
Avatar for Febias Kunda

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Planting and developing churches part 2

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

This course really introduce me to some many process or way of planting churches, and the course really give me tough time before I reach this stage, I say a big thanks to the president in person of Dr Brenden Roach for his constant support,God bless you sir.

Mbonu Dickson
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson

Prioritizing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

This unit taught me about goals setting,Prioritizing and how important it is to take care of God’s vessel.

Ricardo Lawrence
Avatar for Ricardo Lawrence

Analyse & Apply the Bible:

Rated 4 out of 5
July 14, 2022

This lesson is very good and facilitator explain content very well

Ryno Kuhn
Avatar for Ryno Kuhn

God had made it possible for me to do this training through axx global.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

I am highly equipped for the great commission,this blessing will help me in my ministry journey. This qualification gave me a lot more information and understanding of the kingdom centred Ministry.

M.Patikala
Avatar for M.Patikala

New student at AXx Bible School

Rated 4 out of 5
July 14, 2022

I am so happy to have come across AXx. I started with the first course and have learnt so much already. My understanding of God’s Word have grown. It is just amazing how the Bible is one story from Genesis to Revelation. The lectures are fun and interesting and just long enough for me to retain the information shared. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity to learn and grow in the knowledge of God’s Word.

Christo Frantz
Avatar for Christo Frantz

Governing body

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

This course has served as an eyes opener on the quality frame work for church which includes the governing body which can be licensed by ACNC and when the code or regulations are broken when person or the organization can be unliacense till they will be free by the governing body.

A. P Adeleke
Avatar for A. P Adeleke

A BLESSING TO STUDY THE WORD OF GOD

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Knowing God’s wonderful plan from the beginning has helped me teach God’s word better in ministry. It was important for me to observe the unity of the word and understand that in Christ we have the fulfillment of God’s promises. Thank you for the opportunity. I hope to continue growing in the knowledge of the scriptures

A. Slater
Avatar for A. Slater

How to handle different people

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

I learn how to share the gospel to different cultures

Duncan
Avatar for Duncan

Sermon Design and Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Sermon Design and Delivery takes you through the journey of learning to understand and apply the necessary skills for writing and preaching a great sermon. I have learned so much and will put this knowledge into practice. This course has been very enlightening and it will help me to write and preach better sermons. I am so thankful.

JW
Avatar for JW

Pure joy.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Accepting jesus as my personal saviour is a pure joy and a wonderful decision. Thank you Axx for your thoughtful idea about this course being free and teaching with clarity

Suseela Livingston
Avatar for Suseela Livingston

The ability to study the word

Rated 4 out of 5
July 14, 2022

In my life I had found it so difficult to study the bible because I did not know how. My whole life I have capitalized on bible reading and meditation of any verse that ‘jumps’ to my mind in the course of reading but from this course I am now confident to do studies of scriptures. Thank you for this resources and teachings

Eyong M. Enow
Avatar for Eyong M. Enow

FROM CHILDHOOD TO ADULTHOOD

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

SHALOM!
I have much i can testify for this course, despite the fact that i have been provided with some knowledge about how to interpret the scriptures in the bible, but “The Analye and Apply the bible course widening up my understanding far than i ever, May Almighty God bless you my Instructor GRONZA, and AXX members as whole. Amen.

DIVISION SABURE MAGORI
Avatar for DIVISION SABURE MAGORI

Search all Reviews and Testimonials

Clear filters