fbpx
Axx Logo White Circle 100 X 100 Opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

Hi I'm Thabo Msindo I just want to share this testimony before my salvation i had depression iwas using drugs not listening to my parents dropped out of school until one Jesus came and said to me repent for I have given you something for my people

November 2, 2022
Avatar For Thabo
Thabo
Apostolic Grace International Ministries
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

Not obtained yet

My Story or Personal Testimony

I have been disqualified by people saying because I was drunker idon’t qualify to be the one preaching but God kept me moving

My Ministry

I have apostolic ministry I even have Ministry called Apostolic Grace International Ministries

Glorious and Beautiful Experience this has been for me.

November 2, 2022
Avatar For Eton Ekanem
Eton Ekanem
The Mount Zion Lighthouse Full Gospel Church, Abuja Diocese, Nigeria
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

In the Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course, I am able to identify significant issues relating to Pentecostal and charismatic ministry and leadership in the 21st century

The Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course also enabled me to compare the ways Acts has been read and applied by Pentecostals and other Christian movements which is, infact, common in my community.

The analysis of key hermeneutical issues related to applying the book of Acts to the contemporary situation was also beneficial to me for the Ministry work.

To critically investigate the interpretation of key themes and passages in Acts related to Pentecostal teaching and practice also, in a very indepth way, helped me with new hindsight in my Ministry.

My skill and knowledge was enhanced while I studied the Organizational Management course in respect to the following key elements of my Ministry:

A. Alignment of my church and other charitable organizations to a community need.

B. Organisations’ cultural practices in comparison to their target culture are compared and contrasted in order to evaluate and the means by which they manage those cultural differences

C. Determination of effective practices within the organisations that make their charitable work accepted by the local culture

Evaluation of the structures within the organisations and the adherence to relevant legislation which provides them with the authority to engage in charitable work.

The course on Homiletic equipped me with a solid theoretical and theological basis for the preaching the Word of truth which has positioned me to be an effective preacher in the follow areas:

A. The theological questions and evaluation of different proposals related to preaching with a contemporary perspective

B. Analysis of the features of different kinds of sermons

C. Constructionon of a coherent and well-structured sermon outline .

D. Delivery of sermons with confidence, clarity and effectiveness .

The course on the Person and Work of the Holy Spirit introduced me to pneumatology by examining a number of major issues as expressed in biblical, theological and historic material.

Since the work of the Holy Spirit, teaching about the Holy Spirit and issues relating to the Holy Spirit’s work are central to any Christian ministry, I was able to understanding the key aspects of the person and work of the Holy Spirit as it very vital to the ministry work.

I was able to identify and describe the key features of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

I am now able to discuss the historical development of the Christian doctrine of the Holy Spirit.

Most importantly, I can now reflect on how my own life and ministry reflects my understanding of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

The course on New Testament has provided me with an introduction to, and survey of, the New Testament literature in the light of its historical context and with some attention to historical and literary critical issues that arise from the study of the New Testament writings. Through this course, I am able to think about the meaning and application of the New Testament for today’s Christians and church.

In very specific term, the New Testament course enables me to demonstrate my familiarity with the New Testament books and their contents.

I can now be able to discuss critical and historical issues related to the New Testament.

I now have the understanding to describe the historical and geographical setting of the New Testament and the chronology of the main events referred to in the New Testament.

It is also important to note that I can now demonstrate basic understanding of key theological concepts in the New Testament.

Church Dynamics and Health

Church Dynamics and health provided me with a unique learning environment that presents a holistic strategy for dynamic church development and health from a Pentecostal perspective.

I can now analyse and critically evaluate strategies related to contemporary church dynamics and health from a biblical and theological perspective.

This course has also enable me to apply sound principles of church dynamics and health to the mission of the Church.

I am also able, with the knowledge obtained from this course, to identify cultural and sociological factors that impinge on the growth and health of the church.

I have also develop the still to evaluate the theology and biblical basis of various models of church growth and their relationship to contemporary ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I was baptized by immersion in November 1990 after I had given my life to Jesus. I give glory to God Almighty for His grace upon my life, for continuous empowerment for a closer work with Him. I was called into Ministry in 1997 when I was ordained a Ruling Elder. I have served God in different capacities since then as the Presiding Elder in different Dioceses of our Church. In 2018 I was called into full time Ministry when I was ordained a Pastor in Charge of Administration. In 2021, I was saddled with additional responsibility to Pastor a local Assembly in Nyanya, Abuja, to revive it and bring it to life. I give God all the glory.

My Ministry

My Ministry has a glorious future. Jesus said He will build His Church. I rest on Him to move His work to another level. The Children Evangelism is ongoing in my Ministry. It is an outreach programme that we carry out in the neighborhood of Nyanya, an outskirt settlement in Abuja, the capital city of Nigeria. We collect children from the suburbs to teach them about the ways of the Lord and impact them in the process. We have started to undertake Hospital Outreach. Meeting the sick and their care givers with the love of God and healing balm of the Holy Spirit. We carry out routine Open Air Services in our local area. We carry out routine Power Encounter Services where signs and wonders are performed by the power of the Holy Spirit. The sick are healed, the oppressed are delivered from their oppressors and souls are harvested into the kingdom of God.

We are serving in the church awaiting resident minister and pray that holy spirit continue guiding us in Christian walk in serving the LORD.

November 2, 2022
Avatar For Charles Chigondo
Charles Chigondo
Reformed Church International Australia.
Australia
What Axx has Done for Me

Better understanding of the word of GOD and now easier to apply in day to day travel.

My Story or Personal Testimony

My journey of serving as an elder in The Reformed Church in Australia has been improved greatly by teaching received.

My Ministry

Reformed Church International

Outstanding

October 31, 2022
Avatar For Charlotte Meintjes
Charlotte Meintjes
Poems of Hope
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This program has made me excited to learn more

My Story or Personal Testimony

The program made me think out of the box, having a deeper relationship with my maker. Learning the heart beat of the Father. Thank you to each educator for the time effort and personal knowledge shared.

My Ministry

Poems of Hope. Caring the message of hope throughout the globe giving hope through poems.

Interesting and very helpful

October 26, 2022
Avatar For Sivuyile Viwe Jonas
Sivuyile Viwe Jonas
Jesus Christ Alone Ministry
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

I have knowledge and understanding of the Bible,in the beginning I was just preaching out of my own experience and knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony

I am an ordained Pastor but without qualifications,now this certification will help to proof the I did same basics in Theology.

My Ministry

Now I will be able to bible studies and trainings with the congregation out of the resources and knowledge I got for this institution

GOD IS GOD OF SUCCESS!

October 26, 2022
Avatar For Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Tanzania Assemblies of God
Tanzania
What Axx has Done for Me

My ministry has changed as I perform in sermon preparation and delivery. Now I can minister confidently and somehow free from herecyI can now be trusted by my leaders and teamas well.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I thank God very much for his Mercy to enable me to attain Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry!

Axx Global Ministry has also been an extra ordinary blessing to me and my family! .I first got Certification of Pasttoral Ministry,later I had offered Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry.Indeed I have learned alot related to my ministry and every stage I have experienced great positive changes.

I encourage other fellow who are doing and those are easy to study St Axx Global Ministry to do so with all deligence and attain maximum success!

God bless Axx workers!

My Ministry

pastor and Teacher

Missionary Francis

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Ndi Francis Mbah
Ndi Francis Mbah
Faith Bible church
Cameroon
What Axx has Done for Me

It has changed my ways of understanding the scriptures

My Story or Personal Testimony

I am called in ministry and God has been doing so many things in places I have served there and I can see his power in my life and as I went through some course here I learned so many things that will really take me higher again because it really boasts my understanding of the word

My Ministry

Faith Bible church

Knowledge plus holly spirit equals power

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Luke Katengeza
Luke Katengeza
Church of Central Africa Presbytery
Malawi
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification has increased my knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony

God has indeed changed my life completely.Iam so greatful to the learn with these great men of God.

My Ministry

My ministry is growing effectively and my vision is to reach the whole Africa with goodnews

The Call of God

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Mubanga Mulenga
MUBANGA MULENGA
House of Deliverance
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

Iam so glad, and I thank the God of axx is a might God. Its beyond my expression, in fact I’m running out of words. What this Qualification has done for me. All of My Life I have been Struggling with the issue of how iam going to attend a Bible School due to lack of Finances, because I have the Desire, passion to serve God but I was limited in my entire spiritual life. But iam I Testifying for the goodness of God, I now have all the knowledge, wisdom it takes for me to go and preach about Jesus Christ to many nation. My spiritual life has turned around iam nolonger the same, their is a supernatural Transformation inside of me. Wow Glory be to Jesus. Amen.

My Story or Personal Testimony

Im so glad to be asked this question, all of my entire life I have the passion, desire to serve God. Not only serving God but to extend the power of God to other nations that have not heard about this Jesus. I want to thank God for connecting me to axx, because all my worries have been lifted away from my life about serving God. After undergoing all the Studies I can testify that iam now a fulllly transformed person.

My Ministry

I want to be a person who always is trusting upon God, and its kind of the Ministry that will be their to serve others. and recognizing the poor in our community. as well as preaching Jesus to the lost souls. By ensuring that I apply all the Knowledge, Wisdom that I have leant at axx to the glory of God. Iam not ashamed to go out and share the same knowledge you have impacted in my like life.

I felt the Holy Spirit touching me.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Mt
MT
Bible and Jesus Missionary Church
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

I have learnt on how to prepare a sermon and that our focus should be the Kingdom and its King( Jesus Christ). My mind is on building kingdom centered churches as well as building others to become disciples.

My Story or Personal Testimony

One day I was searching for where I can study my Pastoral Qualification. The the HOLY SPIRIT helped me to discover AXX Bible College. Since then through out the teaching the Holy Spirit has been with me. I could feel his presence through out the lectures. My Knowledge has increased I shall never be the same.

My Ministry

As a Ministry we shall never be the same. We are taking a new direction focusing on the Kingdom of God and its King. Having an understand that Jesus is the Head of the church and we are all servants who have been called to labor for him. Helping others to grow and become disciples of Jesus and breaking cross cultural barriers across nations.

God's Grace is Sufficient.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Caroline Murugi
Caroline Murugi
Global Bible Church
Kenya
What Axx has Done for Me

It has Delivered me from pits of trouble that no man could.

My Story or Personal Testimony

From The day I knew myself I have known That God has looked after me for I have seen Him in every step of my life from education ,provisions at home,healing and deliverance.

My Ministry

Church Leadership

DRUG AWARENESS MINISTER

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Shane Fredericks
SHANE FREDERICKS
LENTEGEUR CHURCH OF CHRIST
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

OPENED DOORS FOR PREACHING THE GOSPEL AND HOPEFULL ESTABLISH CHURCHES

My Story or Personal Testimony

GOT SAVED AND BAPTISED IN 1993 AND SINCE THEN BEING INVOLED IN YOUTH MINISTERY AND DRUG AWARENESS PROGRAMMES

My Ministry

YOUTH DEVELOPEMENT AND GROWTH

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Excellent presentation

November 3, 2022
Avatar For Letsibogo Mosekwa
Letsibogo Mosekwa
Holiness union church
Botswana
What Axx has Done for Me

It turned me onto a qualified and respected mission worker

My Story or Personal Testimony

Since l started church planting qualifications, l have gained more confidence in what l am called to do and l also gained more recognition as a qualified mission worker

My Ministry

My ministry has also improved as l deal with global cross cultural issues that l know better.

Glorious and Beautiful Experience this has been for me.

November 2, 2022
Avatar For Eton Ekanem
Eton Ekanem
The Mount Zion Lighthouse Full Gospel Church, Abuja Diocese, Nigeria
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

In the Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course, I am able to identify significant issues relating to Pentecostal and charismatic ministry and leadership in the 21st century

The Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course also enabled me to compare the ways Acts has been read and applied by Pentecostals and other Christian movements which is, infact, common in my community.

The analysis of key hermeneutical issues related to applying the book of Acts to the contemporary situation was also beneficial to me for the Ministry work.

To critically investigate the interpretation of key themes and passages in Acts related to Pentecostal teaching and practice also, in a very indepth way, helped me with new hindsight in my Ministry.

My skill and knowledge was enhanced while I studied the Organizational Management course in respect to the following key elements of my Ministry:

A. Alignment of my church and other charitable organizations to a community need.

B. Organisations’ cultural practices in comparison to their target culture are compared and contrasted in order to evaluate and the means by which they manage those cultural differences

C. Determination of effective practices within the organisations that make their charitable work accepted by the local culture

Evaluation of the structures within the organisations and the adherence to relevant legislation which provides them with the authority to engage in charitable work.

The course on Homiletic equipped me with a solid theoretical and theological basis for the preaching the Word of truth which has positioned me to be an effective preacher in the follow areas:

A. The theological questions and evaluation of different proposals related to preaching with a contemporary perspective

B. Analysis of the features of different kinds of sermons

C. Constructionon of a coherent and well-structured sermon outline .

D. Delivery of sermons with confidence, clarity and effectiveness .

The course on the Person and Work of the Holy Spirit introduced me to pneumatology by examining a number of major issues as expressed in biblical, theological and historic material.

Since the work of the Holy Spirit, teaching about the Holy Spirit and issues relating to the Holy Spirit’s work are central to any Christian ministry, I was able to understanding the key aspects of the person and work of the Holy Spirit as it very vital to the ministry work.

I was able to identify and describe the key features of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

I am now able to discuss the historical development of the Christian doctrine of the Holy Spirit.

Most importantly, I can now reflect on how my own life and ministry reflects my understanding of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

The course on New Testament has provided me with an introduction to, and survey of, the New Testament literature in the light of its historical context and with some attention to historical and literary critical issues that arise from the study of the New Testament writings. Through this course, I am able to think about the meaning and application of the New Testament for today’s Christians and church.

In very specific term, the New Testament course enables me to demonstrate my familiarity with the New Testament books and their contents.

I can now be able to discuss critical and historical issues related to the New Testament.

I now have the understanding to describe the historical and geographical setting of the New Testament and the chronology of the main events referred to in the New Testament.

It is also important to note that I can now demonstrate basic understanding of key theological concepts in the New Testament.

Church Dynamics and Health

Church Dynamics and health provided me with a unique learning environment that presents a holistic strategy for dynamic church development and health from a Pentecostal perspective.

I can now analyse and critically evaluate strategies related to contemporary church dynamics and health from a biblical and theological perspective.

This course has also enable me to apply sound principles of church dynamics and health to the mission of the Church.

I am also able, with the knowledge obtained from this course, to identify cultural and sociological factors that impinge on the growth and health of the church.

I have also develop the still to evaluate the theology and biblical basis of various models of church growth and their relationship to contemporary ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I was baptized by immersion in November 1990 after I had given my life to Jesus. I give glory to God Almighty for His grace upon my life, for continuous empowerment for a closer work with Him. I was called into Ministry in 1997 when I was ordained a Ruling Elder. I have served God in different capacities since then as the Presiding Elder in different Dioceses of our Church. In 2018 I was called into full time Ministry when I was ordained a Pastor in Charge of Administration. In 2021, I was saddled with additional responsibility to Pastor a local Assembly in Nyanya, Abuja, to revive it and bring it to life. I give God all the glory.

My Ministry

In the Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course, I am able to identify significant issues relating to Pentecostal and charismatic ministry and leadership in the 21st century

The Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course also enabled me to compare the ways Acts has been read and applied by Pentecostals and other Christian movements which is, infact, common in my community.

The analysis of key hermeneutical issues related to applying the book of Acts to the contemporary situation was also beneficial to me for the Ministry work.

To critically investigate the interpretation of key themes and passages in Acts related to Pentecostal teaching and practice also, in a very indepth way, helped me with new hindsight in my Ministry.

My skill and knowledge was enhanced while I studied the Organizational Management course in respect to the following key elements of my Ministry:

A. Alignment of my church and other charitable organizations to a community need.

B. Organisations’ cultural practices in comparison to their target culture are compared and contrasted in order to evaluate and the means by which they manage those cultural differences

C. Determination of effective practices within the organisations that make their charitable work accepted by the local culture

Evaluation of the structures within the organisations and the adherence to relevant legislation which provides them with the authority to engage in charitable work.

The course on Homiletic equipped me with a solid theoretical and theological basis for the preaching the Word of truth which has positioned me to be an effective preacher in the follow areas:

A. The theological questions and evaluation of different proposals related to preaching with a contemporary perspective

B. Analysis of the features of different kinds of sermons

C. Constructionon of a coherent and well-structured sermon outline .

D. Delivery of sermons with confidence, clarity and effectiveness .

The course on the Person and Work of the Holy Spirit introduced me to pneumatology by examining a number of major issues as expressed in biblical, theological and historic material.

Since the work of the Holy Spirit, teaching about the Holy Spirit and issues relating to the Holy Spirit’s work are central to any Christian ministry, I was able to understanding the key aspects of the person and work of the Holy Spirit as it very vital to the ministry work.

I was able to identify and describe the key features of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

I am now able to discuss the historical development of the Christian doctrine of the Holy Spirit.

Most importantly, I can now reflect on how my own life and ministry reflects my understanding of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

The course on New Testament has provided me with an introduction to, and survey of, the New Testament literature in the light of its historical context and with some attention to historical and literary critical issues that arise from the study of the New Testament writings. Through this course, I am able to think about the meaning and application of the New Testament for today’s Christians and church.

In very specific term, the New Testament course enables me to demonstrate my familiarity with the New Testament books and their contents.

I can now be able to discuss critical and historical issues related to the New Testament.

I now have the understanding to describe the historical and geographical setting of the New Testament and the chronology of the main events referred to in the New Testament.

It is also important to note that I can now demonstrate basic understanding of key theological concepts in the New Testament.

Church Dynamics and Health

Church Dynamics and health provided me with a unique learning environment that presents a holistic strategy for dynamic church development and health from a Pentecostal perspective.

I can now analyse and critically evaluate strategies related to contemporary church dynamics and health from a biblical and theological perspective.

This course has also enable me to apply sound principles of church dynamics and health to the mission of the Church.

I am also able, with the knowledge obtained from this course, to identify cultural and sociological factors that impinge on the growth and health of the church.

I have also develop the still to evaluate the theology and biblical basis of various models of church growth and their relationship to contemporary ministry.

Greater Enlightenment

October 31, 2022
Avatar For George, A
George, A
Assemblies of God, Ghana.
Ghana 🇬🇭
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification has enhanced my knowledge, understanding , interpretation and application of the scripture/Bible.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I will summarize my “life journey” or testimony to God’s amazing grace that saved a wretch man like me- Amazing Grace, freeing me forever to sing out these simple but infinitely precious lyrics…

My chains are gone. I’ve been set free, My God my Savior has ransomed me, And like a flood His mercy rains, Unending love, amazing and awesome grace. Grateful for how far the Lord has brought me.

My Ministry

This qualification will enrich my ministry with sound doctrine as we present Jesus as King , live like Jesus and await His second coming.

AXX GLOBAL CONTINUE TO EMPOWER

October 28, 2022
Avatar For Orrette Williams
Orrette Williams
CHOSEN AND PROFITABLE MINISTRY
Cayman Islands
What Axx has Done for Me

AM EQUIP TO TEACH WITH THE RIGHT TOOLS

My Story or Personal Testimony

MY STUDIES WAS A GOOD ONE TAUGHT BY GOOD TEACHERS AND IS EQUIP TO EMPOWER

My Ministry

CHOSEN AND PROFITABLE MINISTRY

LEADERSHIP WEAPONS!

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Tanzania Assemblies of God
Tanzania
What Axx has Done for Me

The qualification has equiped fully and advanced from one level to another especially how to deal with members in hardship situations and reach resolution.

Further more confidence and accuracy and obviously attained.

My Story or Personal Testimony

As I advance in the course,I have realized a lot of important spiritual weapons as a leader to lead the church and a team .

The most I was very interested is Self leadership.If the leader can manage to lead her self or himself accordingly prosperity and much success can be his or hers and the team at large . Leading from all Direction’s North-those above you’ South -Those below you.”West and East those with same level.It is like a car driver controlling his or her cars meanwhile controlling others.. Accountability,Transperence and responsibilities of good leader I consider as leadsip weapons.

True Christianity theology that are free from here’s and numbers of theories which correctly reveal God’s love and grace towards humanity and that fo not deny deity of Christ are also supportive weapons.

Generally I have gained alot in this level and changed even the way of studying and presenting sermons. God bless my lecturers and Axx coworkers!.

My Ministry

Pastor and teacher

Wonderful Lessons

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Oladele Abraham Ayodele
Oladele Abraham Ayodele
Cheribim and Seraphim Movement Church, Source of Comfort, Ayo ni o.
Nigeria
What Axx has Done for Me

Infact, i really appreciate Axx Bible College for this wonderful program of Certification of Pastoral Ministry, it really change my life in both spiritually and physically and also introducing various methods of preaching, preparation/presentation of sermon,direction of the holy spirit and deep understanding of the bible and moreover, to beable to impart the knowledge and wisdom, I learnt so far to win souls and change the world for better through our lord Jesus Christ. Thanks and truly Axx Bible College, is a citadel of learning.

My Story or Personal Testimony

With the knowledge and experience, i acquired from Axx courses. My life has totally transformed through the light of God in this Axx Bible College.

Thanking God for this training

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Chola Martin
Chola Martin
World Dominion pentecost international church
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

It has equipment me with very important lessons to use in my reaching to others

My Story or Personal Testimony

I have challenged to always do all things by remembering that the church is not for the pastor but for God.

My Ministry

World Dominion pentecostal international church

What Ihave learnt

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Luke Katengeza
Luke Katengeza
Church of Central Africa Presbytery
Malawi
What Axx has Done for Me

It has increased my knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony

It has been avery good journey to learn this course.Ihave been blessed so much with great men of God through this course and my knowledge has increased

My Ministry

My ministry will be effective and lwant God to step through me in Africa.

Am truly built up and stirred up to serve in the ministry. I have been enlightened on effective pastoral ministry. This is just what i needed. Hallelujah 🙌 God bless this Bible training school.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Lukiri Kennedy Kevin
Lukiri Kennedy Kevin
True Light christian Assembly kenya
Kenya
What Axx has Done for Me

Am truly built up and stirred up to serve in the ministry. I have been enlightened on effective pastoral ministry. This is just what i needed. Hallelujah 🙌 God bless this Bible training school.

My Story or Personal Testimony

Am currently the lead pastor of True Light Christian Assembly Kenya. The church was founded in 2016. However before that i was a senior pastor in another ministry for about 6 years. Before then i served in several departments such as youth, choir etc. I have been in the journey of Salvation since 1992 June 1st.

My Ministry

True Light Christian Assembly kenya. Am the lead pastor.

A one time member of a notorious gang group but found grace to have escaped many deaths and eventually encountered the redemptive power of the blood of Jesus Christ and called to be enlisted into the work of reconciliation.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Benjamin A Oluwasegun
BENJAMIN A Oluwasegun
Glory of God Church
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This course and qualification is to position me more to fit to be able to stand wherever my steps could be ordered to effectively and right divide the word of God. 2 Chronicles 15:3 says Israel for a long time do not know the ‘True’; God cos there was no teaching priest! And you cannot give what you don’t have hence the need of sound updated priest and teachers of the word in this age! People are yearning and hungry for the truth of God’s kingdom but unfortunately there is too much religiousity in our society. This is what this course and qualification has come to fill the gap.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I got converted in the year 1989. Though was born into religious church denomination; but never knew the Lord until April, 1989.

And I had ever since been in the work of ministry. But of few recent years am having a more burden concerning the things of the kingdom. Seeking to know more of God’s mind concerning the age we are in. God has been burdening mind heart that we are in the age of the remnants of God and many are unaware of this!

My Ministry

Having been called into the ministry for close to two decades, I feel God is adding the call to traditional leaders and kings to my vision and seeing this as one areas to that many ministers are avoiding especially in this part of the world, I feel the need to be more daily equipped in order to be more proficient in my given assignment.

I felt the Holy Spirit touching me.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Mt
MT
Bible and Jesus Missionary Church
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

It has equipped me to be able to lead the church and build a kingdom centered Churches as well as disciples for Jesus Christ. I have learnt on how to design a sermon and preach effectively as well as breaking cross cultural barriers.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I have been looking for place or college where I can study Pastoral Ministry and one day the Holy Spirit helped me to discover AXX Bible College. Since then the Holy Spirit has been leading me through out the videos or teachings. I can boldly say that I am faithfully prepared to Pastor the kingdom centered church and help out in building others to become disciples of Jesus Christ. May God richly bless AXX TEAM.

My Ministry

As a Ministry we shall never be the same. We are taking a new direction. As our understanding has been increased and our spiritual eyes opened that our focus should be the kingdom and its King( JESUS).

I wish to testify of a great experience to learn of the new testament and how to apply in ministry as a servant God.

October 25, 2022
Avatar For Silungwe.p
Silungwe.p
E.C.G Isoka Zambia.Muchinga province.
Zambia
What Axx has Done for Me

It has really inspired me preach the gospel and represent Jesus effectively through the knowledge squired.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I want to base my testimony on the lesson of revelation 2 , Dr.jon illustrated the point that, God has more ways of protecting his church and referred to the situation of the Israelites in book of Exodus. This is really supernatural and inspiring to church of today that our protects us. Amen

My Ministry

Will grow spiritually because most which I could not understand have gained knowledge.

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Always fabulous reminders

November 3, 2022

I have found that also taking this course has brought up continually reminders and given new trains of thought and also evaluating myself. It has been very helpful.

SDM
Avatar For Sdm

Theology and understanding the Deity

November 3, 2022

I have learnt about the history of theology and different beliefs about the trinity of God.

I have been enlightened about the Trinity/ Deity.. difficult topic but it has been made clearer

Perfect Muleya
Avatar For Perfect Muleya

Straight forward, Simple and Good to Follow

November 3, 2022

SDM
Avatar For Sdm

Much more grace

November 3, 2022

I want to thank God for making me a student of axx Imran it’s glorious

I have learned a lot of things and as a pastor there where things I was doing ignorantly not knowing they thought thanks to coordinate of axx and everyone

Ebot achale Godgift ojong
Avatar For Ebot Achale Godgift Ojong

Much more grace

November 3, 2022

Awesome grace of thank you Jesus

Ebot achale Godgift ojong
Avatar For Ebot Achale Godgift Ojong

GOD'S CALL YOUR RESPONSE

November 3, 2022

This course has made me understand my call and help me know my General calling and specific calling.

It has also let me know that the Kingdom isn’t about myself but about the society.

At first my mind was like hearing God voice is only audible but through this studies proving by scripture has let me know the various way of which God speaks and I have known my.

Man oo man this course is an

eye opener

DARKWA EBENEZER MINTAH
Avatar For Darkwa Ebenezer Mintah

My Great experience at Axx

November 3, 2022

It is very clear that my life has a new meaning now especially that I have gone through this lesson I now have a great relationship with my Abba Father. Thank you so much Axx for bringing this light in me.

Oliya Simukonda
Avatar For Oliya Simukonda

GOOD WORK

November 3, 2022

LOVED THE COURSE

SE
Avatar For Se

The God servant.

November 3, 2022

Many leaders forget that their call is to save and not be saved..Christian have continued being infants in the word because of depending entirely on Sunday preaching. Pastoral care coarse has help me to be effective and responsible servant. The house without solid foundation cannot stand the Storm. The sponsors of axx must be appreciated for fulfilling the command of our savior Jesus Christ that the Word must be preached to entire world.

Nicholas Mulwanda
Avatar For Nicholas Mulwanda

Thanking God for this training

November 3, 2022

The story of the lost son is quite amazing.Many are time judge people wrongly.But Jesus see the situation the way round. Thank you for the eye opener

Chola Martin
Avatar For Chola Martin

Thanking God for this training

November 3, 2022

I learnt a lot in the his course. The way I should approach the book of Acts

Chola Martin
Avatar For Chola Martin

Introduction to Biblical studies

November 3, 2022

In the first place, I’m so excited to have been accepted to yet another deep knowledge of my pastoral work. Bless you.

My mentors you great and at the point always.

Chola Martin
Avatar For Chola Martin

Search all Reviews and Testimonials