fbpx
AXX Logo White Circle 100 x 100 opt

Axx Bible College

Testimonials and Reviews

Join Pastors and Leaders from all over the World who are Growing, Learning and Following the Call of God

Over 4,000 Reviews & Testimonials​

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastor's Testimonials

Pastors share what they have learned and how they have grown from all over the world

What a wonderful Pastoral Ministry training

Rated 4 out of 5
June 28, 2022
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Swaziland
What Axx has Done for Me

It has trained me on how to lead the church branch we planted in my home area. It has taught me what is required from church leaders.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya, a born again Christian from Eswatini. I grew up in Church going families and I was also a church goer who loved and participated in church related things like Bible Club at Primary School. While at primary school in 2010 at a Thursday assembly I received Jesus as my Lord and saviour. From that day I have been in a growing intimate relationship with Jesus.

My Ministry

Pastoring, Teaching, Evangelism, Worship and Prayer at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International

God save me for a reason

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022
Avatar for Kemar kevan Gilbert
Kemar kevan Gilbert
Aruba
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification make me to stand with integrity I can teach God word with boldness

My Story or Personal Testimony

I have been in some low place in my life but God he always come true for me
I remember when my bills was back up when I thought that this is it God make away out of no way
In my journey with God I have put him first, and to depend upon him and he will take of me and that’s what I did and is doing trust him

My Ministry

Leading people to God
Pastor

Guiding Eye Ministry

Such a Fabulous experience in Certification of Church Planting

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Eswatini
What Axx has Done for Me

It has encouraged me to pursue my passion for missionary work and it has equipped me with all the necessary tools to use as I plant and grow the church.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya a born again young Pastor. I grew up in a Church going family and grew up as a consistent and active Church goer. While at school at Franson Christian Primary School I attended Bible Club whilst unsaved but one day in a school assembly on 2010 I received Jesus and from then I have been walking with God and I am still going to walk with him serve Him as a Pastor at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

My Ministry

Pastoring
Evangelism
Teaching
Leadership and Administration

Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International

This is first to thank God for taking me through this course.the course has changed me greatly. There were some issues I discovered I didn't know

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022
Avatar for SANG
SANG
KENYA
What Axx has Done for Me

It has become a blessing to me

My Story or Personal Testimony

I’m a change person

My Ministry

Will be very much effective

HOPS

Truly Intersting

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2022
Avatar for Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Equatorial Guinea
What Axx has Done for Me

It has improve my intimity with God, my bible knowdledge

My Story or Personal Testimony

Hello
I am Djike Djialeu Josias Hanan born on 21/02/1983 at Bafoussam Cameroon; i’m missionnary in guinea equatorial since 6 Months. I’m prophet , musician(worship leader, keyboard guitar player, musical director, etc…) also computer scientist google specialist of digital. I’m elder in a family of 5 bothers, my direct sister is a Pastor whorship leader his husband is also pastor, my third brother is whorship leader also telecounselor, my fourth brother is graphic designer, my last brother is studiying Master in traduction, our parents are born again before giving life to us all the family are living in Cameroon. we grew up in the word of God and i decide to follow Jesus in 1998 at Bafoussam Cameroon.
I have a place where i can have acces to internet freely given to me by a brother in Christ, i like to learn everyday i have the desire to grow in faith, and to see Jesus revealed everywhere.
AXX I’ts a great divine instrument to me and all student cause i don’t have money to pay training in a faculty , and i’ve been looking for a training instute free of charge since many months now. i think i can be mentor for others, open a school here to train others here in guinea equatorial.
thanks for all you’re all highly blessed in Jesus name amen amen amen

My Ministry

CIME360° (Christ In Me)

CIME360° (Christ In Me)

I appreciate axx for ofering me this course.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022
Avatar for Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Kenya
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification is a great milestone for me since i am more confidence now than before in working fulltime ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony

My name is Teresia and i am born again.I got saved when i was twenty years at ayouth rally where i was invited by a friend.
I got involved in an evangelism team as aleader where we preached the gospel and we did a lot of disciplining.
I felt that God was calling me to a church planting ministry and i follwed the call.
Now i am pastoring a young church comprising od childrens ans youth.Thanks for axx for empowering me with this course.

My Ministry

My ministry is pastoring a young church which we had planted early this year.

ALL IS WELL MINISTRIES

A Great Lesson

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022
Avatar for James Otitoola
James Otitoola
Ghana
What Axx has Done for Me

I have learnt more about God’s work

My Story or Personal Testimony

Thank you for this great privilege

The Orthodox Anglican Church of Ghana

Tools for my salvation journey

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022
Avatar for Pastor Vincent Kayongo
Pastor Vincent Kayongo
uganda
What Axx has Done for Me

Qualification has improved my Godly insight , wisdom adn understand and this will also help in registering my church with a certificate from a big ministry which is Axx

My Story or Personal Testimony

I grew in a family which was practicing black magic, when i was 17 , i got a dream about hell, i was not in it but watching it over a distance of two km, but the hotness of wind from it was burning me deeper in my self , indeeper inside of me where i have never felt my self, i turned my back and it was the same, a voice from heaven by ancient of days said turn to me and you will not die, from that i decided to follow christ. Another dream , i was commanded to preach about matthew 24 and mark 13 about the last day

My Ministry

God’s Own Synagogue of all nations
The vincent kayongo ministries

God's own Synagogue

A dream come true

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This qualification have enriched my life in that I am now better equipped and adamant to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ as Saviour and King.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I never truly understand the slogan “Dreams are free”. It actually sounds much better in Afrikaans when one says; “Drome is verniet”. One can easilly mistake it to mean that nothing ever comes of dreams. In fact, to me this means that you do not pay for dreams, all you have to do is keep on dreaming and persue that dream because one day, before you wake up, that dream will come true. This is in essence what happened to me when Axx crossed my life path. I have been dreaming of becoming a Pastor all my life. I was engage in church and church activities for the better part f my life and then, suddenly came to a standstil, realising that if I do not persue my dream, nothing will come of it. God was and is faithful to me all my life and having met Axx is simply a confirmation of what He called me to do. Imagine!, a Pastoral course for free, and with the help of God, I literally did it in a space of two weeks. I have no time to waiste, my life is almost over and what is left of it, I want to devote to the ministry of God’s Kingdom. Thank you Axx for being the facilitator of the will of God. May your calling be blessed and may God bestow a special favor on the lives of your personnel. To Dr. Roach, may God bestow His blessings in abundance on the lives of you and your loved ones.

My Ministry

Evangelistic and Pastoral. Proclaiming the gospel on a daily basis to the ‘lost’ souls.

Full Armour of God Ministry

Ready

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022
Avatar for Adrian
Adrian
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

Shown me I must be the vessel.

My Story or Personal Testimony

This course has reinstated my desire to plant Churches before covid 19.

My Ministry

Evangelism and Youth

Bread Of life

incredible journey

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022
Avatar for Dennis Sewpersad
Dennis Sewpersad
South Africa
What Axx has Done for Me

This Qualification will help me in my career to become a servant of God, rightly dividing the word.

My Story or Personal Testimony

I have been a Christian since i was a little boy. I got born again much later however my walk with god has been an incredible journey so far. I have learned to lean and depend on God not only in bad times but also in good times. The Lord has been Good to me and my family and brought us through many tests and trials. I have always been involved in church work. I decided to take this course because I want to get involved in preaching and I want to do it properly.

My Ministry

My ministry I believe is Pastoral and in making disciples one person at a time.

River Church Malvern Queensburgh Durban.

Great to be

Rated 2 out of 5
June 16, 2022
Avatar for Mark wanyonyi sitati
Mark wanyonyi sitati
Kenya
What Axx has Done for Me

Through Axx ministry will enable me to reach out and raise my standard spiritual , also to reach to unreached with the gospel.

My Story or Personal Testimony

Praise God, am pastor mark wanyonyi sitati ministering in the locul,in remote area covenant ministries , the village that the gospel have not reached .I have raised up with my grandmother ,my mother get pregnant while in school that why ihave born at the age of 26 my mother die, did not finish my education through the calling in the ministry I started as youth , Sunday school teacher know am pastors of covenant ministries

My Ministry

My ministry we are going to start this courses to train them

Covenant ministries

Pastor's Qualification Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Spiritually and physically

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022
Stephen khoza
Avatar for Stephen khoza

THANKSGIVING TO AXX ENTIRE TEAM

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
Avatar for DANIEL OWINO OTIENO

The person I am after studying with axx.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
F Mulambya
Avatar for F Mulambya

Am grateful to almighty God for taking to another level

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
JOSIAH NJOROGE GITHIEYA
Avatar for JOSIAH NJOROGE GITHIEYA

Blessed

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
Eric Ssempijja
Avatar for Eric Ssempijja

Understanding Cultures

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022
Relebohile Senyane
Avatar for Relebohile Senyane

All lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Exllent teaching pastor

Ishwar T Sutagatti
Avatar for Ishwar T Sutagatti

All lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

All Pastor exllent teaching I get more knowledge I hats of axx ministery service God bless the ministry Future day Axx servent increasing God bless us

Ishwar T Sutagatti
Avatar for Ishwar T Sutagatti

I am imparted by Church Planting Ministry

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Axx Bible College has changed my life and the way I view church planting ministry. I am well equipped to do more exploit for Jesus. Thanks alot, AXX Bible College and all the lecturers.

John Abru
Avatar for John Abru

An overdue walk through Scripture

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

I am really blessed by this course, it put new perspective and meaning to the mission to which I am called. This course also proved that there is much more to do and achieve then just reading the Bible and preaching. I am really enriched by this insightful course and will endevour to to all I can to apply everything that I have learnt. May God bestow His blessings on all the faithful presenters and their families.

A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath

Giving God thank

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

First and foremost I want to thank God for his grace and mercy, To have entrust me with this great commission to bring the word to His people, upon recognizing my calling I knew I need to be educated to be effective anywhere I go. So I went in search
and that is when I came across AXX. I became so elated and fired up I jump right in to the studies; Because I knew I have found the key to becoming a better preacher of the gospel, I must say thanks to AXX Community for such excellent job.
This institute have been a tremendous help to me it has transform and shaped my life in a tremendous ways.
Every course is remarkable and empowering , being able to study all these different course am so much more educated about the call of God, the great commission and other courses just to name a few.
For me this is one of the best thing that ever happened to me.
God bless you all for taking the time out to cerate such a powerful study so leaders like myself who desire to learn more and are financially incapable at the moment get access to such wonderful tools to bring glory unto God and to help to change lives.

K.Gilbert
Avatar for K.Gilbert

Truly Intersting

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Hello
I am Djike Djialeu Josias Hanan born on 21/02/1983 at Bafoussam Cameroon; i’m missionnary in guinea equatorial since 6 Months. I’m prophet , musician(worship leader, keyboard guitar player, musical director, etc…) also computer scientist google specialist of digital. I’m elder in a family of 5 bothers, my direct sister is a Pastor whorship leader his husband is also pastor, my third brother is whorship leader also telecounselor, my fourth brother is graphic designer, my last brother is studiying Master in traduction, our parents are born again before giving life to us all the family are living in Cameroon. we grew up in the word of God and i decide to follow Jesus in 1998 at Bafoussam Cameroon.
I have a place where i can have acces to internet freely given to me by a brother in Christ, i like to learn everyday i have the desire to grow in faith, and to see Jesus revealed everywhere.
AXX I’ts a great divine instrument to me and all student cause i don’t have money to pay training in a faculty , and i’ve been looking for a training instute free of charge since many months now. i think i can be mentor for others, open a school here to train others here in guinea equatorial.
thanks for all you’re all highly blessed in Jesus name amen amen amen

Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Avatar for Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu

Student Course Reviews

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

introduction to Biblical Narratives

Rated 4 out of 5
July 13, 2022

The course material is of good quality and gives a wide spectrum of knowledge.
my knowledge of the old and new covenant has broadened.

Ryno Kuhn
Avatar for Ryno Kuhn

You can't build anything if you are not built

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

There are so many things that have challenged me perhaps that has made me a better person not taking anything away from other modules.The issue of personal management,I believe everything starts from you so if I struggle on managing time as I used to how can I manage other people.Thanks for the practical tips on how to deal successfully with.Im practicing them and they are giving me good results.The spiritual disciplines have actually taken me to another level because I learnt from this course that one will never see change as long as you don’t practice what you are learning

M.B.
Avatar for M.B.

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My journey with the Ministry of Axx

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela

Analysing the Bible

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

I have learnt that it’s important to anayse, understand the context and principle of a verse and know how it applies to us or me in today’s world.

Koech
Avatar for Koech

Born of the Spirit

Rated 1 out of 5
July 13, 2022

This is a revelation when one accept Jesus Christ as Lord and Saveur of his life. Jesus comes together with the Holy Spirit in his life. This lesson is showing us that Jesus and the Holy Spirit their not separated they are one wow to me its a Revelation. I am blessed.

Stephen Khoza
Avatar for Stephen Khoza

Growing in God

Rated 4 out of 5
July 13, 2022

The whole class was powerful and effective. So much encouraged on my journey with God and his people. I will be using this teaching on my preachings. Thanks so much teacher for your inspiration.

Samuel K Bunyatta
Avatar for Samuel K Bunyatta

Better understanding of the Bible

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

It has helped me understand and apply to lessons I have taught in church.
It has improved my ability to connect with my audience.

KOECH
Avatar for KOECH

ANALYSE AND ABIBLEPPLY THE

Rated 4 out of 5
July 13, 2022

I have learned how to analyze the Bible and tools used to analyze and how to apply them

keleotetswe madibela
Avatar for keleotetswe madibela

All of them since the start of the course

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

It’s a blessing to be able to receive this type of knowledge..iam truly being enlightened.

Micheal Sevelen
Avatar for Micheal Sevelen

Life changing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

After finishing this subject, I really feel renewed. This has come the right time in my life where I am facing personal struggles and ministry challenges. Thanks for this opportunity I am going to be the change I want see in my life and in the universe. “Send me Lord I am ready”.
Thanks Axx team and management. God bless you

Asanda P Casa
Avatar for Asanda P Casa

Introduction to the narrative(Biblical Narrative)

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Am blessed

David karanja
Avatar for David karanja

Search all Reviews and Testimonials

Clear filters